New seven wonders of the Nature

S.No The New seven wonders of the Nature
1 The Iguazu Falls is fall of the Iguazu River (located on the border of the Argentine and Brazil).
2 The Jeju Island is the largest island off the coast of the Korean Peninsula.
3 The Komodo Island is one of the islands of the Republic of Indonesia.
4 The Puerto Princesa Underground RiverLocated about 80 km north of the city center of Puerto Princesa, Puerto Princesa is a protected area in Philippines.
5 The Table Mountain is a flat-topped mountain located in the city of Cape Town in South Africa.
6 The Halong Bay is a UNESCO World Heritage Site located in Vietnam.
7 The Amazon Rainforest Located in South America, it is a moist broadleaf forest that covers most of the Amazon basin.