List of Famous Books and their Authors List 2017 – Books and Writers

table dir=”ltr” border=”1″ cellspacing=”0″ cellpadding=”0″>

Books NameAuthors/Writers12 Years A Slavewritten by Solomon Northup Pirates1962: The War That Wasn’twritten by Shiv Kunal Verma2 Stateswritten by Chetan Bhagat22 Days in Indiawritten by Anurag MathurA Bend in the Riverwritten by V. S. NaipaulA Better India : A Better Worldwritten by N. R. Narayana MurthyA Day in the Life of Kathmanduwritten by Javed AshrafA Gift of Monotheistswritten by Ram Mohan RoyA Handbook for My Loverwritten by Rosalyn D MelloA Haunted Housewritten by Virginia WoolfA History of Sikhswritten by Khushwant SinghA Horse Walks Into a Barwritten by David GrossmanA House For Mr. Biswaswritten by V. S. NaipaulA Journeywritten by Tony BlairA Life Less Ordinary: A Memoirwritten by Baby HalderA Minister and his Responsibilitieswritten by Morarji Bhai DesaiA Nation is Makingwritten by Surendra Nath BandhopadhyeA New Worldwritten by Amit ChaudhuriA Pair of Blue Eyeswritten by Thomash HardyA Passage to Indiawritten by E. M. FosterA Passion For Dancewritten by Yamini KrishnamurthyA Revenue Stamp (autobiography)written by Amrita PritamA Strange and Sublime Addresswritten by Amit ChaudhuriA Suitable Boywritten by Vikram SethA Tale of Two Citieswritten by Charls DikensA Time to Be Happywritten by Nayantara SahgalA Voice of Freedomwritten by Nayantara ShehgalA week with Gandhiwritten by L. FischerAag Ka Dariyawritten by Qurratulain HyderAalo Aandhariwritten by Baby HalderAbhinetriwritten by Tarasankar BandyopadhyayAdha Gaonwritten by Rahi Masoom RezaAdhe Adhurewritten by Mohan RakeshAdventures of Sherlock Homeswritten by Arther Canon DoelAfter All This Timewritten by Nikita SinghAfternoon Raagwritten by Amit ChaudhuriAgamikalwritten by Premendra MitraAgnigarbhawritten by Mahasweta DeviAhironwritten by Indira GoswamiAll About H. Hatterrwritten by G. V. DesaniAll the Prime Minister’s Menwritten by Janardan ThakurAllahabad Prasastiwritten by HarisenAmbedkar:Awakening India’s Social Consciencewritten by Narendra JadhavAmitabh- the Making of the Superstarwritten by Susmita Das GuptaAmukta Malyadwritten by Krishna Deva RayaAn Equal Musicwritten by Vikram SethAn Introduction of the Dreamlandwritten by Bhagat SinghAn Obedient Fatherwritten by Akhil SharmaAn Unknown Indianwritten by Nirod C. ChoudharyAnand Mathwritten by Bankim Chandra Chattopadhaye